New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Slow&Easy

Easy going and what ever your'e into.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMan of the House

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas
Favorite TV showsPBS Masterpiece Theatre
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesNone come to mind
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsSarah Brightman
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksNone come to mind
Idea of funCamping which includes entertaining, cooking, beaching and having sex
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhat ever makes me feel good

Views

ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI think I am there

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is his own man.
On the first dateI would love to go dancing I can tell alot about a person when they dance

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding