New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let make it our 2015!

I'm know to be a caring, polite individual. I don't eat meat. I'm originally from Boston, MA. I was raised on the south coast. I lost my husband in 2002. My two children are grown and married. I retired from working as a medical laboratory Technician for 35 years. I'm looking forward to starting a new career as a job counselor to help people who are disable.

I enjoy dining at live jazz music staurants, mostly vegan or vegetarian dining. I also enjoy road trips, meetup groups, and movie screening in which i attend monthly.

I dress reserverly and I'm conservative when I dress which explains my personality.I like listening to Christian music and reading about biblical history.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJob Counselor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNightly News, Travel, History
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary
Music typesPop, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSmokey Robinson, Sting
Reading selectionReligious
HobbiesLearning, Religion, spirituality, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskiing again

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerClean, honesty, gentleman like qualities, big heart
On the first datecozy cafe or ice cream cafe