New here? Sign Up Have an account?

RifallenAngelx2

I consider myself honset, sincere,
Loyal, down to earth, weird sense of humor!I'm a very serious person.
I'm not a jealous,but picky seeking
Long term relationship, possibly marriage. I've 1- Son who lives with me. Age 33 he's totally disabled. I don't do drug's, do drink once/twice socially.a mth. I'm very active.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish, Other

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCaretaker for special need's!

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps
Favorite TV showsChef Ramsay's,
Favorite movies typesFamily, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul
Reading selectionComputers, Home & Garden, Nature, I don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMove forward, love life as it given with respect .

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSense of humor, romantic, honset,
Loyalty, caring, independent, secure.
On the first dateMeet over a coffee, then dinner?