New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Roy

a real woman's hand full.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Best featureHands
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleCEO

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsPreacher
Power
Gotham
South Park
Warner Bro's entire MARVEL Hero collections.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesN/A
kinda like them all one way or an other.
Music typesRap, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsN/A
I kinda like/respect them all one way or another.
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksN/A
Vision issues never made reading comfortable but being read to?
I think I'd love that. (especially at close range)
Idea of funfun
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try- something new, clever and fantastic.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifebe a great man, do great things and share it with a great woman.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnercommunication
connection/vibe
commitment
On the first datekiss you